Outburst - Miles To Go (30th Anniversary Reissue) (Smoked Gray Vinyl)

Availability: In stock

To celebrate the 30th Anniversary of the release of Outburst's pivotal 1989 EP, 'Miles To Go', the band and Blackout! Records are releasing a limited, expanded LP edition to include remastered versions of demo tracks, compilation tracks, as well as the full EP. Creep is excited to be offering an exclusive silver and white splatter variant, limited to just 100 copies.

1. No Choice
2. When Things Go Wrong
3. Thin Ice
4. Misunderstood
5. Miles To Go
6. SGI/Mission Impossible
7. Outburst (Intro)
8. Learn To Care
9. Think For Yourself
10. Mission Impossible
11. Mad At The World
12. True
13. The Hard Way
14. Controlled

0 stars based on 0 reviews