Lupe Fiasco - Drogas Wave

Availability: In stock

Drogas Wave is the seventh studio album by American hip hop recording artist Lupe Fiasco, released by 1st and 15th Productions and Thirty Tigers on September 21, 2018. This album is a follow-up to his 2017 album, Drogas Light.

0 stars based on 0 reviews