Dave Matthews Band - Live At The Hollywood Bowl, September 10, 2018 [5LP Box Set] (180 Gram, limited/numbered to 5500, indie-advance exclusive)

Availability: In stock

For the final performance of the 2018 Summer Tour, Dave Matthews Band returned to the historic Hollywood Bowl for the first time in 6 years. The band was joined by multiple guests over the course of the evening including the addition of a string section for new album standouts such as “Here On Out” and “Come On Come On,” and an augmented horn section for a sweeping “Squirm,” and joyous “Jimi Thing” and “Shake Me Like A Monkey.” Longtime friend and collaborator, Mark Batson, makes an appearance on piano for the live debut of “When I’m Weary” and sticks around for the uplifting “Louisiana Bayou.” No matter what era you prefer your DMB tunes from, this concert has something to offer from "One Sweet World” to “She.” Add this one of a kind night to your music collection!


1. One Sweet World
2. That Girl Is You
3. #41
4. Don’t Drink the Water
5. Again And Again
6. When Im Weary
7. Louisiana Bayou
8. Sledgehammer
9. Crash Into Me
10. What Would You Say
11. Here On Out
12. Come On Come On
13. Squirm
14. Jimi Thing
15. Shake Me Like a Monkey
16. Everyday
17. She
18. Ants Marching


19. Samurai Cop (Oh Joy Begin)
20. Why I Am
21. All Along The Watchtower

0 stars based on 0 reviews