True Love - The Pact

Availability: In stock

TRUE LOVE has returned with another entry of their brand of nostalgic, straight edge, fueled hardcore with THE PACT. Featuring 8 new tracks, the band blends their bleeding heart early-2000s Boston hardcore worship with the aggression and ferocity of Los Angeles hardcore.

01 Outside of Outsiders
02 Scene of the Crime
03 The Pact
04 Nothing Left
05 Change or Die
06 The Other Way
07 Saudade
08 Care of Cell
0 stars based on 0 reviews