Trampled By Turtles - Life Is Good On The Open Road (Indie Exclusive Yellow Vinyl Limited to 1000)

Availability: In stock

NOTE: THIS IS A PREORDER THAT WILL SHIP TO CLOSE TO THE 5/4 RELEASE DATE. Record stores normally receive these records the week of the release date.  We pack them up and put them out for shipment within the first 24 hours of receiving them but depending on when the mail picks them up and then where you are in the country, you may receive the item on the following Monday or Tuesday. We hope it gets to you by 5/4 but we just want to give you a fair heads up.  Also, preorders are non-refundable (unless we don't receive yours of course in which case we'd refund as soon as we know).

Life Is Good On The Open Road is the welcome return that the group’s legions of passionate fans have been waiting for. Led by the songwriting of lead singer Dave Simonett, the new songs touch on key elements from the entire spectrum of Trampled By Turtles body of work, while creating something that sounds fresh and invigorated. Simonett, and bandmates Erik Berry, Ryan Young, Dave Carroll, Tim Saxhaug and Eamonn McLain reunited at a cabin in the Minnesota woods to see if the special chemistry they once shared still existed. It did not take long for the magic to reveal itself with a renewed sense of purpose and the result shines brightly on Life Is Good On The Open Road.

  1. Kelly's Bar
  2. We All Get Lonely
  3. The Middle
  4. Thank You, John Steinbeck
  5. Annihilate
  6. Right Back Where We Started
  7. Life is Good on the Open Road
  8. Blood in the Water
  9. I Went to Hollywood
  10. I'm Not There Anymore
  11. Good Land
  12. I Learn the Hard Way
0 stars based on 0 reviews