The Glitch Mob - See Without Eyes (Indie Exclusive Transparent Blue and Black Vinyl)

Availability: In stock

NOTE: This a pre-order that will ship from our store in Philadelphia to arrive near the 5/4/18 release date.

The new album from The Glitch Mob. This is the independent retail exclusive transparent blue and black vinyl color version of the record limited to 1000.

The Glitch Mob See Without Eyes Tracklist:

1. Enter Formless (feat. Rituals of Mine)

2. Take Me with You (feat. Arama)

3. Disintegrate Slowly

4. Keep on Breathing (feat. Tula)

5. Come Closer

6. I Could Be Anything (feat. Elohim)

7. Interbeing

8. How Could This Be Wrong (feat. Tula)

9. Go Light

10. How Do I Get to Invincible (Ambré)

0 stars based on 0 reviews