Slipknot - All Hope Is Gone (Explicit)(10th Anniversary Reissue)(Metallic Silver LP)

Availability: In stock

SLIPKNOT's fourth album sees them getting back to the brutality that is the core of their unforgiving, bludgeoning approach. Another monster from Iowa's masked marauders.
• 10th Anniversary Edition
• Metallic Silver Vinyl

1. .execute.
2. Gematria (The Killing Name) [explicit]
3. Sulfur
4. Psychosocial
5. Dead Memories
6. Vendetta (explicit)
7. Butcher's Hook (explicit)
8. Gehenna
9. This Cold Black
10. Wherein Lies Continue (explicit)
11. Snuff
12. All Hope Is Gone

0 stars based on 0 reviews