(PREORDER) A Perfect Circle - Eat The Elephant (Indie Retail Exclusive White 180 gram vinyl with Alternate Cover)

Availability: In stock

NOTE: THIS IS A PREORDER THAT WILL SHIP TO CLOSE TO THE 4/20 RELEASE DATE. Record stores normally receive these records the week of the release date.  We pack them up and put them out for shipment within the first 24 hours of receiving them but depending on when the mail picks them up and then where you are in the country, you may receive the item on the following Monday or Tuesday. We hope it gets to you by 4/20 but we just want to give you a fair heads up.  Also, preorders are non-refundable (unless we don't receive yours of course in which case we'd refund as soon as we know).

In advance of Record Store Day, a limited-edition independent retail exclusive version of the LP on white 180-gram vinyl with alternate cover will also be available.

A Perfect Circle’s current line-up is Maynard James Keenan (Tool, Puscifer), Billy Howerdel (Ashes Divide), James Iha (Tinted Windows, Smashing Pumpkins), Jeff Friedl (Puscifer, The Beta Machine) and Matt McJunkins (Eagles of Death Metal, The Beta Machine).

Eat The Elephant tracklist:

  1. Eat The Elephant
  2. Disillusioned
  3. The Contrarian
  4. The Doomed
  5. So Long, And Thanks For All The Fish
  6. TalkTalk
  7. By And Down The River
  8. Delicious
  9. DLB
  10. Hourglass
  11. Feathers
  12. Get The Lead Out
0 stars based on 0 reviews