Max Frost - Gold Rush (Vinyl) (Explicit) (Includes Access to Signing following 3/23 Free Instore Performance at 4pm)

Availability: In stock

NOTE: The purchase of this vinyl includes access to a signing with Max Frost after his free performance here at Creep Records 3/23 at 4pm! Select In-store pickup to pick up your record before or on the day of 3/23 performance. You may also have the record shipped. You only need to bring your ID and record to the show to confirm your purchase.


Executive produced by Michael "Fitz" Fitzpatrick (of Fitz and the Tantrums) with production by Mick Schultz (Rihanna, Jeremih, YG), JR Rotem (Panic! At The Disco, Nicki Minaj, Fallout Boy) and M-Phazes (Eminem, Logic, KYLE), GOLD RUSH further includes such popular tracks as "Eleven Days" and "Sometimes," the latter of which has just been named amongst ESPN's "Music of the Month," with placement across all ESPN platforms throughout October.


Side A Side B
01 New Confessional
02 Good Morning
03 Slow Jamz
04 Money Problems
05 Put It On Me
01 A$$hole (No Apologies)
02 Eleven Days
03 Anxious
04 Stranger To Me Now
05 Sometimes


0 stars based on 0 reviews