Magic Sword - Volume 1

Availability: In stock

Magic Sword is a secret electronic act – no one knows who they are or where they're from. They play in masks and cloaks and completely annihilate any audience in their path. Often likened to the soundtrack of Blade Runner, their epic, industrial ballads pair perfectly with the comic book counterpart which delivers as a digibook alongside the album. The comic further explains what is know about the legend of the Magic Sword.

Side A Side B
01 The Beginning
02 Sword of Truth
03 The Way Home
01 Kill Them All
02 In The Face Of Evil
03 Only Way In
04 Reflection
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Retrogram
02 Discover
03 Memories In Shadow
01 Battlefield
02 Infinite
03 Journey's End
0 stars based on 0 reviews