Jeff Tweedy - Warm

Availability: In stock

Jeff Tweedy will release, WARM, a solo album of all new material on November 30th via dBpm Records. WARM was produced and recorded entirely by Jeff at Chicago’s now legendary studio, The Loft (with help from some of his usual collaborators – Spencer Tweedy, Glenn Kotche and Tom Schick). WARM follows the acoustic retrospective release, Together at Last (2017), and Wilco’s 2016 album, Schmilco. The incredible liner notes for WARM were written by George Saunders.

Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
01 Bombs Above
02 Some Birds
03 Don't Forget
04 How Hard It Is For A Dessert To Die
05 Let's Go Rain
06 From Far Away
01 I Know What It's Like
02 Having Been Is No Way To Be
03 The Red Brick
04 Warm (When The Sun Has Died)
05 How Will I Find You
0 stars based on 0 reviews