Hall and Oates - Daryl Hall and John Oates (Pink Vinyl)

Availability: In stock

Daryl Hall & John Oates is the self-titled fourth studio album by American pop music duo Hall & Oates. The album was released on August 18, 1975, by RCA Records. It is sometimes referred to as The Silver Album because of its metallic glam rock style cover. The cover was made by Pierre LaRoche, the same artist who created Ziggy Stardust for the rock-singer David Bowie.

1. "Camellia" John Oates 2:48
2. "Sara Smile" Daryl Hall, Oates 3:07
3. "Alone Too Long" Oates 3:21
4. "Out of Me, Out of You" Hall, Oates 3:28
5. "Nothing at All" Hall, Oates 4:24
6. "Gino (The Manager)" Hall, Oates 4:10
7. "(You Know) It Doesn't Matter Anymore" Hall, Oates 3:07
8. "Ennui on the Mountain" Hall, Oates 3:15
9. "Grounds for Separation" Hall 4:12
10. "Soldering" Ewart Beckford, Alvin Ranglin 3:24

0 stars based on 0 reviews