Flatbush Zombies - Vacation In Hell (Clear w/ Black Smoke Vinyl)

Availability: In stock

Vacation In Hell, is the follow up to Brooklyn Hip Hop trio Flatbush Zombies' critically acclaimed debut 2016 LP 3001: A Laced Odyssey, which shot straight to the #1 spot on the US iTunes Album chart and debuted at #10 on the Billboard 200, #2 on the Hip Hop chart and #1 on the Independent chart. Produced primarily by Erick “Arc” Elliott, with guest production by Kirk Knight, Hector Delgado, and Tyler Dopps, the 19-song album hears emcees Elliott, Meechy Darko and Zombie Juice reflecting on their mortality in an introspective light never before heard from Flatbush Zombies. On the new songs, they capture the otherworldly, out of control energy of their live shows. Vacation In Hell was recorded in New York City over the last year, in part at the group’s new studio in their native Brooklyn, NY.


Full Length Vinyl 1
Side A Side B
02 Chunky
03 Vacation (feat. Joey Bada$$)
04 M. Bison
05 Headstone
01 Big Shrimp
02 Leather Symphony (feat. A$AP Twelvyy)
03 Reel Girls (feat. Bun B)
04 Facts (feat. Jadakiss)
05 Ask Courtney
Full Length Vinyl 2
Side A Side B
01 Crown (feat. Portugal. The Man)
02 Proxies
03 U&I (feat. Dia)
04 The Goddess (feat. Dave B.)
05 Trapped
01 Best American
02 Misunderstood (feat. Nyck Caution)
03 YouAreMySunshine
04 The Glory (feat. Denzel Curry)
0 stars based on 0 reviews