Circa Survive - The Amulet (Indie Exclusive Half Black / Half Clear with Blue Splatter Color Vinyl)

Availability: In stock

Track Listing:

Side A
1. Lustration
2. Never Tell A Soul
3. Premonition of the Hex
4. Tunnel Vision
5. At Night It Gets Worse

Side B
1. Stay
2. Rites of Investiture
3. The Hex
4. Flesh And Bone
5. The Amulet

Album Release Date Is September 22nd 2017

0 stars based on 0 reviews